Értékelések és szakértői vélemények a SiteGround-ról

523 értékelésalapján 10 nyelven
9.7
SZUPER!

Felhasználói pontok SiteGround részére

  • Megbízhatóság
    9.8 / 10
  • Ár
    9.4 / 10
  • Felhasználóbarát
    9.7 / 10
  • Támogatás
    9.8 / 10
  • Szolgáltatások
    9.7 / 10

Válaszoljon erre {{name}} a névre

Ez csak biztonsági lépés, az e-mail címét nem fogjuk felhasználni vagy nyilvánosságra hozni.

Ossza meg ezt az értékelést

Írjon egy értékelést a(z) SiteGround cégről

  • Megbízhatóság
  • Ár
  • Felhasználóbarát
  • Támogatás
  • Szolgáltatások

Kattintson ide fájl feltöltéséhez
Screenshot eltávolítása
+ Screenshot hozzáadása
Értékelés elküldése Minden értékelést ellenőriz a csapatunk.
Amennyiben megfelelően lett megírva és eredeti értékelést tartalmaz, 48 órán belül megjelenik az oldalunkon.
Nyelv
A felhasználóink bizalma az elsőszámú prioritásunk! Így a szolgáltató cégek nem törölhetnek vagy változtathatnak meg értékeléseket.
Csupán 1 számú SiteGround review is elérhető magyar. Ha szeretné látni az értékeléseket más nyelveken is, kattintson ide.
Roman Bernadskyy
Ukrajna
  • Megbízhatóság 10
  • Ár 10
  • Felhasználóbarát 10
  • Támogatás 10
  • Szolgáltatások 10
10

Крутой подход

Használt szolgáltatás: Megosztott
Попытался найти скидки и купоны на сайтах, чтобы купить дешевле GrowBig план. Не смог реализовать ни один найденный купон. В чате перенаправили на старшего менеджера по продажам, который дал нужный прайс, предоставив ссылочку в ча...Tudjon meg többet
Rogelio Alvarado
Panama
  • Megbízhatóság 2.0
  • Ár 6.0
  • Felhasználóbarát 2.0
  • Támogatás 2.0
  • Szolgáltatások 4.0
3.2
ÚJ

Dissapointed and basic tech excuses

Használt szolgáltatás: Megosztott
Hello all. I moved from Cloudaccess to Siteground. It wasn't a mistake but a dissapointment as when my sites who had little traffic started to shut down because of high CPU and resources usage.

Because of this constant shutdown...Tudjon meg többet
SiteGround
Hi Rogelio,

We were sorry to hear you are disappointed with our services. We have reviewed your case and we would like to add some clarifications to the issues you have raised.

Please note that we monitor account resources c...Tudjon meg többet
user avatar
Rogelio Alvarado
Thank you for confirming what I just said.

This is a simple Joomla website made with it's default installer.

In the end, confirmed by your answer, Any Joomla site installed with the default installer that has a little tr...Tudjon meg többet
Kay Farnell
Ausztrália
  • Megbízhatóság 2.0
  • Ár 6.0
  • Felhasználóbarát 2.0
  • Támogatás 2.0
  • Szolgáltatások 2.0
2.8
ÚJ

Big Mistake!!

Használt szolgáltatás: Felhő
I moved to SiteGround less than 2 weeks ago and my site has already been down twice. They have already damaged by company's brand and reputation with the downtime. Downtime appears to have been caused by simple tasks, which have n...Tudjon meg többet
user avatar
Rush Alvarado
I had this same issue.
They don't suggest ways to solve this but what they do is that they block the search engine bots that might consume a bit of resources.

Here's what I did: 1. enable static, dynamic and memcached cachi...Tudjon meg többet
SiteGround
Hello Kay,

We were sorry to hear you have been disappointed with our service after recently becoming our client. We checked on your case and we can see that a Support Supervisor has addressed the downtime incidents for your accou...Tudjon meg többet
Timeea Vinerean
Románia
  • Megbízhatóság 10
  • Ár 10
  • Felhasználóbarát 10
  • Támogatás 10
  • Szolgáltatások 10
10

Best hosting company I ever worked with

Használt szolgáltatás: Megosztott
Siteground offers the best customer service I ever worked with. I am highly satisfied the quality of their services and the extra mile they are willing to go whenever a problem occurs. I decided to take the time to write this revi...Tudjon meg többet
andrew Dykes
Egyesült Államok
  • Megbízhatóság 2.0
  • Ár 2.0
  • Felhasználóbarát 2.0
  • Támogatás 2.0
  • Szolgáltatások 2.0
2.0

Possibly the worst host I have ever used - or seen - or heard about. TERRIBLE

Használt szolgáltatás: Megosztott
Siteground has cost us time, money, credibility and readers

Siteground has actually incorrectly transferred us and lost massive parts of our site
Siteground do not help when asked
Siteground do not understand the shortest. ea...Tudjon meg többet
SiteGround
Hi Andrew,
We were sorry to hear you have not been satisfied with our services. Your site transfer case was escalated to a supervisor who sorted out the issues raised and resolved your reported problems via the HelpDesk system. W...Tudjon meg többet
user avatar
XeNNo
I think that if any linux based sysadmin cannot move or copy accounts regardless of the dashboards used then, maybe they need to be changed !
user avatar
andrew
As you know - because you have posted the same reply on other review sites - your reply is not accurate. You did untold damage to our site. Your operatives gave us wrong information - many times. You did not ask us relevant infor...Tudjon meg többet
SiteGround
Hi Andrew,

Our reply has been updated and the last paragraph references the performed evaluation of the case from senior support manager posted as an update to your ticket on May 5. You should have received an email notification ...Tudjon meg többet
user avatar
andrew
The fact that we have had to fight tooth and nail and your company has been SO difficult speaks volumes.

BUT. . . . . what really shows you in a poor light is that you think that one month's free hosting will even come close to...Tudjon meg többet
user avatar
Janine Elace
You didn't create a backup for your site? I mean that's mandatory right? This can happen to any hosting sites so you should have created a backup because it's the smart thing to do. Sorry, I really love Siteground and they have been serving me well for years.
IBRAHIM MOHAMAD
Szaúd-Arábia
  • Megbízhatóság 4.0
  • Ár 6.0
  • Felhasználóbarát 8.0
  • Támogatás 10
  • Szolgáltatások 4.0
6.4

exceeded CPU seconds allowed per day !!

Használt szolgáltatás: Megosztott
"Your account alaaexpress.com hit 100% of the allowed daily CPU seconds and your web service has been limited for the calendar day. The limit will be removed automatically at 00:10 a.m. CDT tomorrow and service will be fully resto...Tudjon meg többet
 
user avatar
Rush Alvarado
Do not upgrade! I did the upgrade but, surprisingly, I was consuming even more resources!!!!

I had to enable the static, dynamic and memcached caching services. And I had to tell Google Search Console to lower the scanning rat...Tudjon meg többet
SiteGround
Hi Ibrahim,
We understand that downtime for a e-commerce site is not a good experience. Yet, we would like to clarify that monitoring accounts resources consumption on shared servers is important for us because we need to ensure n...Tudjon meg többet
SchaOn B.
Egyesült Államok
  • Megbízhatóság 4.0
  • Ár 6.0
  • Felhasználóbarát 6.0
  • Támogatás 2.0
  • Szolgáltatások 4.0
4.4

Terrible experience - Not happy with Tech support - but site was slightly faster in some ways.

Használt szolgáltatás: Megosztott
I was VERY, VERY excited to switch some of my more important sites over to SiteGround, though ended up switching back to my previous hosting provider in less than 24 hours! I went with the GoGeek level.

Cons:
1.) If you had th...Tudjon meg többet
SiteGround
Hi SchaOn,
We were sorry to hear you have decided to cancel your GoGeek hosting with us. At the same time we were glad that even in the short period when you used our services you have experienced the benefits of faster performanc...Tudjon meg többet
user avatar
SchaOn Blodgett
@Siteground --- it seems many people do not like the way you do the CPU calculations. Is that something that you would be willing to reconsider switching your methodology on?
SiteGround
Resources related to CPU, memory and storage usage of the server machine that are available for each account are listed on our sales pages in the full feature list of our shared hosting plans. We are transparent about them as we n...Tudjon meg többet

Ár

Szolgáltatás Árkeret
Megosztott hosting szolgáltatások 1 040 Ft - 3 130 Ft Csomagok megtekintése
Dedikált szerver 59 890 Ft - 112 200 Ft Csomagok megtekintése
Felhőalapú hosting 20 930 Ft - 101 470 Ft Csomagok megtekintése
A szolgáltatásokat és árakat a(z) www.siteground.com oldal alapján tüntetjük fel

SiteGround, szakértői vélemény 2017

Szerző: Idan Cohen

SiteGround értékelése

  • Megbízhatóság
    9.8 / 10
  • Ár
    8 / 10
  • Felhasználóbarát
    9 / 10
  • Támogatás
    9 / 10
  • Szolgáltatások
    10 / 10
9.2
-ra értékelve a Idan Cohen szerint

Kivételes választék & Nagyszerű szolgáltatás

A SiteGround az egyike a vezető hosting szolgáltató cégeknek a piacon, manapság. Büszkék lehetnek rá, hogy igen kiterjedt listáját kínálják a különböző szolgáltatásoknak, a megosztott hosting szolgáltatástól kezdve, a cloud alapú szolgáltatáson át, a dedikált szerverekig.

Chicago, IL-ban Amszterdamban és Szingapúrban is vannak adatközpontjaik, amelyek nagyszerű választássá teszik a felhasználók számára, szerte a világon.

Minden hosting szolgáltató csomagjuk korlátlan forgalommal jár, valamint ingyenes email és korlátlan adatbázis szolgáltatásokkal, ami nagyszerű. A legalacsonyabb szintű csomag ingyenes domain névvel jár, de ez a csomag csak egyetlen weboldal regisztrációját engedi, ami valamelyest jobban limitált, mint amit az összes többi hostingszolgáltató kínál manapság.

A SiteGround egy érdekes funkciója, hogy megmondják, hogy hozzávetőlegesen mekkora összforgalom bonyolítására lettek tervezve az egyes csomagjaik. Természetesen, ezek csak becslések, de ez egy nagyszerű információ, ami mindenképp segíti az újabb webmestereket, mikor és milyen frissítéseket végezzenek el.

Mindent összevetve, ez egy nagyszerű hosting szolgáltató, számos olyan funkcióval, ami kiemeli a tömegből.

Uptime & Reliability

Összehasonlítás
9.8

Exceptional support and up-time

SiteGround offers 24/7/365 technical support by phone, email or live chat.  There have been some complaints by users that it can be a bit tedious to get to an actual support technician since they want you to use their automated tools first.  Fortunatly, however, these tools often work quite well if you give them a try.

SiteGround boasts an impressive 99.9% up-time for all their web hosting services.

They also have custom security solutions for all the websites that they host, which will help to protect you from hackers, DDOS attacks and much more.  This type of added security is becoming increasingly important due to the frequent hacking and other attacks that are targeting smaller websites these days.

In the even that your site is hacked or is experiencing any other type of problem you can often get it addressed immediately either through one of their self-help or automated services.  If those don't work, there is always a skilled technician available to help.

Features

Összehasonlítás
10

Perfect for Beginners & Experts alike

The list of features offered by SiteGround is quite impressive.  The first thing you will notice when you sign up with their hosting is that they provide excellent initial support.  In addition to just configuring your server, they will help you set up a WordPress or Joomla site to get you started right away.

Included in all their packages are some very nice templates for either WordPress or Joomla, which can help you to have a great looking custom site in no time.

When it comes to all the 'normal' features offered by web hosting companies, SiteGround is fairly competitive.  They offer between 10GB of disc space in their entry level package and up to 30GB of space on their higher end shared hosting service.

One thing that many people will actually like is the fact that this company has a fairly limited number of different packages at each level. This is much less confusing for users who aren't experts with web hosting services.  For example, on the shared hosting options there are just three to choose from.  If you are just going to make one site, you'll likely want their StartUp services.  For additional sites, you can choose from one of their larger two options.  Overall, this makes the whole decision making process much simpler.

Pricing

Összehasonlítás
8

Competitive prices for the features you get

The prices at each level seem to be slightly higher than you might see on other sites.  The fact is, however, that you get what you pay for.  Even at the entry level hosting services you are going to be getting some extra services that make it well worth the extra money.

In reality, the prices are really only a dollar more per month than you might see on other sites for the entry level hosting, and about the same for other packages.  Most people will almost certainly find that this extra money is well spent given the great features they will get when they sign up with this hosting company.

Summary

Great Services, Extensive Options

Overall this is one of the best web hosting companies available. They really offer a lot of different features to choose from, without it becoming overwhelming  You are given a limited number of choices to choose from when it comes to the actual hosting packages, which most people find actually makes it easier to ensure you get the right one for your hosting needs.

Pros

  • Simple Setup for New Users
  • Excellent automated and live support available
  • Unlimited bandwidth, emails and databases

Cons

  • Can be time consuming to get through automated support to speak with a live technician
  • Prices are slightly higher than some competitors
Látogasson el a(z) SiteGround-oldalra Tekintse meg a tervezeteket & az árakat

SiteGround Árak, tervek és szolgáltatások - 2017

Megosztott hosting csomagok

Csomag neve Tárhely Sávszélesség Weboldalak száma Ár
StartUp 10 GB Korlátlan 1 1 040 Ft
GrowBig 20 GB Korlátlan Korlátlan 1 560 Ft
GoGeek 30 GB Korlátlan Korlátlan 3 130 Ft

Dedikált szerver tervezetek

Csomag neve Tárhely CPU RAM OS Ár
Entry Server 500 GB 4 x 3.20GHz 4 GB 59 890 Ft
Power Server 1000 GB 4 x 3.50GHz 15.6 GB 86 050 Ft
Super Power Server 2 TB 12 x 2.00GHz 15.6 GB 112 200 Ft

Felhőalapú hosting csomagok

Csomag neve Tárhely CPU RAM Sávszélesség Ár
Entry 40 GB 2 x 3.00GHz 4 GB 5 TB 20 930 Ft
Business 60 GB 3 x 3.00GHz 6 GB 5 TB 31 390 Ft
Business Plus 80 GB 4 x 3.00GHz 8 GB 5 TB 41 850 Ft
Enterprise 120 GB 8 x 3.00GHz 10 GB 5 TB 62 770 Ft
Custom 420 GB 16 x 3.00GHz 16 GB 5 TB 101 470 Ft
Egy ingyenes domain jár, ha a következők közül bármelyik hosting szolgáltatónak fizetünk SiteGround

Szerverek földrajzi elhelyezkedése

Chicago London Amszterdam Singapore Milano

Segítségre van szüksége, hogy megtalálja a megfelelő szolgáltatót?

Válaszoljon meg pár egyszerű kérdést és megtudja Indítás most